Restricted territories

Starting from October 30th 2018. Meridianbet will no longer accept players from the United Kingdom.

We are unable to open accounts for individual residents in United Kingdom, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Lebanon, Comoros,  Yemen, Oman, Western Sahara , Libya, Djibouti, Kuwait, Mauritania, Palestine, Somalia, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, Singapore,United States Minor Outlying Islands, Montserrat, British Virgin Islands, Thailand, Ireland, Hungary, Australia, Sudan, Iraq, Syria, Spain, France, USA, Afghanistan, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney, Isle of Man, Czech Republic, Nigeria, Bahrein, Slovakia, Austria, Latvia, Italy, Lithuania, Sweden, ( American Samoa, Israel, Turkey, Belarus, Hong Kong, North Korea, Iran, The Line Islands, Phoenix Island, Puerto Rico, Northern Mariana Island, American Samoa Wake Islands, Midway Islands, Baker Islands, Howland Islands, Jarvis Islands, Kingman Reef, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territorries, Guadeloupe , Mayotte, Macau, Martinique, US Virgin Islands,  Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus ,Tanzania,  Serbia, Montenegro, Seychelles, Colombia, Belgium, Greece,   Rwanda,  Congo, Ivory Coast, Zimbabwe, Peru, Zambia, Trinidad and Tobago, Guatemala, Romania, Slovenia, Poland,Bulgaria,  Estonia, Burma (Myanmar), Democratic Republic of Kongo, Liberia, Haiti, Burundi, Cambodia, Eritrea, Guinea Bissau, Monaco, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, South Sudan, Central African Republic, Republic of Guinea, Croatia, Guam, Republic of Korea, Netherlands, Denmark.

Also, we reserve the right to request proof of residence from persons who wish to use credit cards issued in restricted territories to pay for transactions. It is the responsibility of each individual customer to ensure that they comply completely with their own local, national or state laws concerning betting, prior to them registering, or before placing a bet.