After a certain period of inactivity on the site, the site automatically logs you out.
These are security measures for the purpose of protecting your data and preventing the misuse of your online account.
Instructions for the iOS application download and installation
POSSIBLE SURPRISES ON EVERY LOGIN
You can record the content of the screen by pressing the button PRINT SCREEN (PRTSC or PRTSCN on some keyboards).
The balance on your Bonus Account can be seen after login to your account within the option Ticket on the right.